CGCA Planning Subcommittee

CGCA Planning Subcommittee

Members of the CGCA Executive Committee who are ‘Area Reps’ are also on the Planning Subcommittee.

Additional members of the Planning Subcommittee in 2024 are:

One of CGCA’s more succinct responses to inappropriate property development!   A 1970’s poster from our community’s ‘Battle for Covent Garden’.

  • Elizabeth Bax (Chair)
  • Ashtar Al Khirsan
  • David Bieda
  • Shirley Gray
  • Selwyn Hardy
  • David Kaner
  • Kester Robinson RIBA ARB
  • Brian Tiernan
  • Jo Weir MBE

Please contact our Planning Subcommittee by email:


Call: 020 ~ 7836 5555
Copyright © cgca 2024
Registered Charity (No. 274468)

Design and development
by: Sparkly Media
Website last updated: 24 Apr 2024
Admin Login