CGCA Executive Committee

Jo Weir MBE is our Non-Executive Hon. President.

Members of the Executive Committee are:

The first Executive Committee of the CGCA, pictured under the canopy of St. Paul’s church in 1972.

  • Elizabeth Bax (Co-Chair)
  • Maggie Crowe
  • Margaret Houston
  • James McWilliams
  • David North
  • Sharon Peppard
  • Amanda Rigby (Co-Chair)
  • Michael Taylor
  • Erwan Toulemonde
  • Michelle Zini

Most members of the committee each cover their local ‘patch’ of Covent Garden for the purposes of liaising with residents and working with local businesses.  We also have members with expertise in specific areas of our activity.

Please contact our Executive Committee via the Co-Chairs, email:


Call: 020 ~ 7836 5555
Copyright © cgca 2024
Registered Charity (No. 274468)

Design and development
by: Sparkly Media
Website last updated: 29 Jan 2024
Admin Login